What are the Chakras?

What are the chakras, really? Just energy wheels or a little more then that? Yes, quite a bit more!

The chakras are an ancient Tantrik Yoga System from India describing and inter-relating energy, psychology, anatomy, emotions, beliefs and behavior. They deliver a clear system to understand ourselves and give direct tools for greater well-being such as food, essential oils, crystals, yoga postures, breathing as well as art, music and meditation.

Find out more how each chakra influences you in your everyday life and how to work with them!


CHAKRA 1 – Muladhara – Root

CHAKRA 2 – Swadhisthana – Sacral

CHAKRA 3 – Manipura – Solarplexus

CHAKRA 4 – Anahata – Heart

CHAKRA 5 – Vishuddha – Throat

CHAKRA 6 – Ajna – Third Eye

CHAKRA 7 – Sahasrara – Crown

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial